New Admission 2023-24 PhD

Soil Science PhD Student

S.No.	Student Name	Roll Number	Sex	Branch
1	Ms. Nishitha Reddy	IARIBHO20231001	Female	Soil Science
2	Mr. Deepak	IARIBHO20231008	Male	Soil Science
3	Mr. Tapas Moi	IARIBHO20231012	Male	Soil Science
4	Ms. Manisha Ranwa	IARIBHO20231013	Female	Soil Science